Header Ads

Galaxy Unpacked 2024 What to Expect

 

Galaxy Unpacked 2024 What to Expect

A revolutionary mobile experience is coming. Get ready to discover a new era full of possibilities with the latest Galaxy innovations, designed to transform how you live, connect and create. The new Galaxy S series will set a higher standard for the most intelligent mobile experience yet.

Experience the epic in everyday life like never before.

On January 17, Samsung Electronics will host Unpacked in San Jose. Join us as we unveil the latest premium Galaxy innovations, providing an all-new mobile experience powered by AI. The event will be streamed live on 
Samsung.comSamsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel beginning at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. GMT and 7 p.m. CET and 2 a.m. January 18 PH Time.

No comments